Members

The committee has 19 positions, with each member representing a different local sector. The current members are listed below, together with their contact emails. If you need to get in touch about a particular problem or issue, please feel free to contact whichever member you prefer.

CHAIR
TOURISM
Elizabeth Ferguson elizabeth.ferguson@btinternet.com

VICE CHAIR
THA/ AQUACULTURE
Ben Wilson ben@inverlussa.com

VICE CHAIR
INDEPENDENT USER
James Knight  jcrdknight@gmail.com

TREASURER
SMALL BUSINESS
Joe Reade joe@islandbakery.co.uk

MULL COMMUNITY COUNCIL
Andrena Duffin nicholasduffin@gmail.com

MULL COMMUNITY COUNCIL
Susan Campbell Susan877@btinternet.com

IONA COMMUNITY COUNCIL
Finlay MacDonald Fin9nro@hotmail.com

HAULIERS / BUILDING CONTRACTORS
Keith Robbie keithrobbie@btconnect.com

HAULIERS / BUILDING CONTRACTORS
David Galbraith David.pennygown@btinternet.com

AGRICULTURE / FARMING / CROFTING 
Jim Corbett jim@lochbuie.com

AGRICULTURE / FARMING / CROFTING
Claire Simonetta torloisk@gmail.com

TOBERMORY FISHERMANS ASSOCIATION
<position empty>

ROSS OF MULL FISHERMANS ASSOCIATION
Douglas Wilson douglas@inverlussa.com

THA/ AQUACULTURE
John MacDonald muileachmor@hotmail.co.uk

TOURISM
Neal Goldsmith Neal.goldsmith@yahoo.co.uk

INDEPENDENT USER
Andy Knight a.knight@tslcontractors.co.uk

INDEPENDENT USER
Mairi Davidson mairiramsay@outlook.com

MICT REPRESENTATIVE
Moray Finch mfinch@mict.co.uk

LOCAL PORT MANAGER
Iain Erskine Iain.erskine@calmac.co.uk

LOCAL AUTHORITY COUNCILLOR
Mary-Jean Devon Mary-Jean.Devon@argyll-bute.gov.uk

CO-OPTEE
Chris James torosay@aol.com

OUR CONSTITUTION CAN BE DOWNLOADED HERE

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close