Members

The committee has 20 positions. Members are listed below (in no particular order!), together with their contact emails. If you need to get in touch about a particular problem or issue, please feel free to contact whichever member you prefer.

CHAIR
Joe Reade joe@islandbakery.co.uk

VICE-CHAIR
Finlay MacDonald (Delegate of Iona Community Council) Fin9nro@hotmail.com

William McClymont (Delegate of Mull Community Council) mullfuneralservices@yahoo.co.uk

Ben Wilson ben@inverlussa.com

Keith Robbie keithrobbie@btconnect.com

David Galbraith David.pennygown@btinternet.com

Claire Simonetta torloisk@gmail.com

Douglas Wilson douglas@inverlussa.com

John MacDonald muileachmor@hotmail.co.uk

Andy Knight a.knight@tslcontractors.co.uk

Moray Finch mfinch@mict.co.uk (Delegate of Mull & Iona Community Trust)

Colin Morrison colin@turusmara.com (Delegate of Visit Mull & Iona)

Councillor Jim Lynch Jim.Lynch@argyll-bute.gov.uk (Local Authority Councillor)

Chris James torosay@aol.com

Morven Gibson mgibson@swmid.co.uk (Delegate of South West Mull & Iona Development)

Susan Hawkes hawkessusan1@gmail.com

Stewart MacDougall stewartmacdougall68@outlook.com

Simon Thomasson simont@seaff.co.uk

Heather Hill tighanachadh@btinternet.com

Adrian Fitness Bigade513@gmail.com

Dr Sam Jones sam.j.jones@btinternet.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close