Members

The committee has 19 positions, with each member representing a different local sector. The current members are listed below, together with their contact emails. If you need to get in touch about a particular problem or issue, please feel free to contact whichever member you prefer.

CHAIR
Joe Reade joe@islandbakery.co.uk

VICE-CHAIR
Finlay MacDonald Fin9nro@hotmail.com

Ben Wilson ben@inverlussa.com

James Knight  jcrdknight@gmail.com

Keith Robbie keithrobbie@btconnect.com

David Galbraith David.pennygown@btinternet.com

Jim Corbett jim@lochbuie.com

Claire Simonetta torloisk@gmail.com

Douglas Wilson douglas@inverlussa.com

John MacDonald muileachmor@hotmail.co.uk

Neal Goldsmith Neal.goldsmith@yahoo.co.uk
(Also our member on the CalMac Community Board)

Andy Knight a.knight@tslcontractors.co.uk

Moray Finch mfinch@mict.co.uk

Colin Morrison colin@turusmara.com

LOCAL COUNCILLOR
Mary-Jean Devon Mary-Jean.Devon@argyll-bute.gov.uk

CO-OPTEES
Chris James torosay@aol.com ; Carolyne Charington carolyne.somerset@me.com; Nick Turnbull nick.iomo@btinternet.com

LOCAL PORT MANAGER
Iain Erskine Iain.erskine@calmac.co.uk

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close